SARA | FL Board:

President
Kevin Regalado, ARA
kevin.regalado@jacobs.com

Secretary
Meredith Santurio, Assoc. ARA
msanturio@aol.com

Treasurer
Orlando Comas
ocomas@bellsouth.net

Vice President (Southeast Florida)
Octavio A. Santurio, FARA
oasanturio@gmail.com

Vice President (Central & North Florida)
Irene M. Eshak, ARA
irene@c-p.com

Past President
Eric Kleinsteuber, ARA
eric.kleinsteuber@kzf.com