The Minnesota and Illinois Council hold combined events. Reach out to Carl Gramentz, FARA, for more information at 952-933-4590 or CarlG1244@aol.com.

SARA | MN Board:

Directors
Raymond J. Blesener, FARA
rayblesener@gmail.com

Michael Anderson, Assoc. ARA
mjanderson@gmail.com

Sarah Anton, Assoc. ARA
sarah@antongroup.com

Mandi Tauferner, ARA
mtauferner@kodet.com

President
Carl J. Gramentz, FARA
carlg1244@aol.com

Vice President
Mark Bailey, Assoc. ARA
mark@buildingrestoration.com

Treasurer
Will St. Germaine, Assoc. ARA
wstgermaine@gmail.com

Secretary
Mike Buettner, ARA
mike@wisehomeinspections.com

Immediate Past President
Stacey J. Harter, ARA
stacey@cfdesignltd.com