14 East 38th Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10016
info@sarany.org
347.210.0292

For more information on the NY Council, current events and other updates, please visit:

 

SARA | NY Board:

Directors
Arpad Baksa, ARA
abaksa@arpad-baksa-architect.com

Kenneth J. Conzelmann, ARA
ken@sarany.org

Valerie Costa, Assoc. ARA
valerie@sarany.org

Tim Hao, ARA
hcdarchitects@gmail.com

Mark Kaplan, ARA
mark@sarany.org

Maria Zarankina, ARA
maria@sarany.org

President
Frank A. Szatkowski, ARA
frank@sarany.org

Vice President
Asaf Yogez, ARA
asaf@sarany.org

Treasurer
Robert Firneis, FARA
rfirneis@savinengineers.com

Immediate Past President
Tamar Kisilevitz, ARA
tamar@sarany.org

Executive Director
Jessica Fleischer
info@sarany.org
347.210.0292