860 First Ave, Suite 9A
King of Prussia, PA 19406
sara.pa.council@gmail.com

The PA Council also has a chapter in the Brandywine area of Pennsylvania.

For more information and updates on events, please visit the PA Council website:

 

SARA | PA Board:

Directors
Nicholas Boblooch, Assoc. ARA
nboblooch@rhjassoc.com

Stephen Custer, Assoc. ARA
scuster@rhjassoc.com

Zachary Garman, Assoc. ARA
zacharybgarman@gmail.com

Rhett Jones, FARA
rjones@tsquare.biz

Ron Knabb, FARA
rknabb@ksmarchitects.com

Ted Newell, ARA
tnewell@ewingcole.com

Ryan Orr, Assoc. ARA
rorrarch@gmail.com

Shauna Strubinger, Assoc. ARA
srstrubi@gmail.com

Julie Rosenberger, Affiliate
julie.rosenberger@shawinc.com

Tom Stone, Affiliate
tom@stoneglidden.com

President
Melissa Dzielak, ARA
mdzielak@rhjassoc.com

Vice President
John McDonald, Assoc. ARA
jmcdonald@ksmarchitects.com

Treasurer
Phil Appleby, Assoc. ARA
pappleby@rhjassoc.com

Secretary
Jim Dziegrenuk, Assoc. ARA
jdziegrenuk@rhjassoc.com

Immediate Past President
Abby Schwartz, FARA
aschwartz@abbyschwartzassociates.com